Name Products Website
A&B Milling Company Peanuts www.auntrubyspeanuts.com
AAA Carolinas Call Center www.aaacarolinas.com
AirBoss Rubber Compounding Inc Rubber www.airbossofamerica.com
Americap Inc Custom manufactured headwear www.americap.com
Carolina Chips, Inc. Wood Chips
CenturyLink Telecommunications www.centurylink.com
City of Roanoke Rapids Municipal Government www.roanokerapidsnc.com
Coca-Cola Bottling Co Soft Drinks www.cokeconsolidated.com
County of Halifax Government www.halifaxnc.com
Dominion North Carolina Power Utility www.dom.com
Don Pancho Authentic Mexican Foods Food Production www.donpancho.com
Driver Trucking Trucking
Duke Recycling Metal Recycling dukerecycling.com
Eastern Petroleum Corporation Petroleum Products Distribution easternpetroleumcorp.com
Edwards Cotton Company Inc Cotton Ginning & Warehousing
Enfield Timber Timber Mats
Halifax Community College Community College www.halifaxcc.edu
Halifax County Schools Education www.halifax.k12.nc.us
Halifax Electric Membership Corporation Electric Utility www.halifaxemc.com
Halifax Fertilizer Fertilizer
Halifax Linen Service Inc Linen and Uniform Rental halifaxlinen.com
Halifax Regional Medical Center 206-Bed Acute Care Hospital www.halifaxmedicalcenter.org
Josey Lumber Company, Inc. Rough Cut Hardwood Sawmill
Kapstone Paper & Packaging Kraft paper, Linerboard & other specialty packaging. kapstonepaper.com
Kennametal, Inc. Metalworking Products kennametal.com
Klausner Lumber Two (under construction) Lumber Processing klausner-usa.com
Lucas Precision Machine Works Equipment Repair
McPherson Beverages, Inc. Distributor of Soft Drinks
Meherrin River Forest Products Hardwood Lumber Processing meherrinriver.com
Nash Brick Company Brick Manufacturer nashbrick.com
NC Fibers Fiber Recycling
NC Works State Government www.ncworks.gov
New Dixie Oil Corporation Petroleum Products & Convenience Stores www.newdixieoil.com
Newsom Oil Company, Inc. Petroleum Products newsomoil.com
Organic Production Services Organic Soybean Processing
Our Community Hospital Heath Care Services www.och-bltc.org
Patch Rubber Company, Inc. Rubber Products patchrubber.com
PCB Piezotronics Sensors pcb.com
Pelican Packaging Recycled Plastic www.pelpack.com
Perdue Farms Chicken Hatchery www.perduefarms.com
Reser's Fine Foods Chilled Salads www.resers.com
Roanoke Electric Cooperative Electric Utility Distribution www.roanokeelectric.com
Roanoke Rapids Graded Schools Education www.rrgsd.org
Roanoke Valley Ice Company Ice www.roanokevalleyice.com
Scotland Neck Heart Pine Flooring & Architectural Millwork www.snheartpine.com
Shenandoah Wood Preservers, Inc. Pressure Treated Lumber and Posts
Smithfield Premium Genetics Swine Genetics www.spgenetics.com
Southern Corrosion, Inc. Water Tank Maintenance www.tankcare.net
Spectrum Cable TV, Internet, Phone www.charter.com
The Daily Herald Newsprint www.rrdailyherald.com
Waste Management Waste Disposal www.wm.com
Weldon City Schools Education district.weldoncityschools.org
Weldon Steel Corporation Structural Steel Fabrication www.weldonsteel.com
Wiggins Design & Fabrication Metal Fabrication